Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Members Of Fozzy, Avenged Sevenfold, Machine Head, And Alice Cooper Form ’The Wheelblocks’, A New Quarantine Jam Supergroup

Quarantine has been spurring all sorts of creativity in the world of music. A new supergroup has formed called ’The Wheelblocks’.

The band consists of the following members:

Chris Jericho (Fozzy)

Nita Strauss (Alice Cooper)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Josh Villalta (Three6Mafia)

Johnny Christ (Avenged Sevenfold)

Phil Demmel (Ex Machine Head)

The band is releasing their first song, a cover of Iron Maiden’s ”Aces High”, on August 6th at 11am. You can catch a sneak peek of what’s to come down below.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.