Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


AC/DC Release First PWR/UP Single “Shot In The Dark”

AC/DC have just released the first single “Shot In The Dark”, from their upcoming album “PWR/UP”. You only need to hear the first few notes before thinking ‘this is definitely an AC/DC song’.

“The tile is a little bit cheeky because we all like a little nip in the night or a few shots in the dark,” Angus Young informed Rolling Stone. “I was very glad when the record company heard it [that] they felt it was a very strong song and should be the first one that people hear.”

The band also released the full track listing of the album.

  1. Realize
  2. Rejection
  3. Shot In The Dark
  4. Through The Mists of Time
  5. Kick You When You’re Down
  6. Witch’s Spell
  7. Demon Fire
  8. Wild Reputation
  9. No Man’s Land
  10. Systems Down
  11. Money Shot
  12. Code Red

You can hear the new single below!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.